Muay ThaiAtlas
Checked 28 Sep 2026

Uppercuts Muay Thai

67/76 Soi Yajai Changlag, Rawai, Phuket · Phuket, Thailand. Small drop-in-friendly Rawai gym with 300 THB classes and ice bath.

Beginner classesDedicated Muay Thai
–/100
Not ranked yet2 of 9 criteria verified; a score needs 5. Missing facts are "not stated", not "no". method
No rating yet
© OSM · © Overture

Facts, with sources

Published facts used in the Atlas score, with sources
CriterionStatusSource
Muay Thai is the gym's primary discipline✓ Yeslisting sources
Runs a competitive fight team (stated on its own site)○ Not statedlisting sources
Publishes a class timetable○ Not statedlisting sources
Offers beginner / fundamentals classes✓ Yeslisting sources
Offers kids or junior classes○ Not statedlisting sources
States an affiliation to a governing or sanctioning body○ None statedlisting sources
Offers women-only classes○ Not statedlisting sources
Offers a free or trial class○ Not statedlisting sources
Years operating (1 point per 2 years, max 10)○ Not stated —

Prices, as published

ItemPriceSource
Group class (drop-in)300 THBuppercutsmuaythai.com ↗
12 days within 14 days3,000 THBuppercutsmuaythai.com ↗
Private 1h700 THBuppercutsmuaythai.com ↗
Private training only (no class)900 THBuppercutsmuaythai.com ↗
Read 28 Sep 2026 · prices change; confirm with the gym before paying

Timetable

HoursMon-Sat group classes; Sundays privates only
From public listing, 28 Sep 2026 · classes change; confirm before travelling

Details

Address67/76 Soi Yajai Changlag, Rawai, Phuket
Styles taughtMuay Thai
Levels statedBeginner, Intermediate, Fighter
RingBagsIce bath

Photos

Uppercuts Muay Thai photo (Gym's own website (og:image))
Photos belong to their owners and are shown from the source page; select a photo to see it there.

Reviews

No reviews yet

Uppercuts Muay Thai has 2 verified facts from 2 public sources. Atlas reviews open at launch: structured (level, what you trained, when, would you recommend), confirmed by magic link, and moderated. Owners can reply once; they can't remove reviews.

Provenance Sources (2): Last checked 28 Sep 2026 · next check due 27 Dec 2026 · Report a correction Location data © OpenStreetMap contributors (ODbL). Map data © OpenStreetMap contributors · © Overture Maps Foundation.