Muay ThaiAtlas
Checked 28 Sep 2026

Willow Muay Thai

Worthing, United Kingdom. Own site presents it as a Muay Thai gym; mentions beginners, kids classes.

Beginner classesKids classesDedicated Muay Thai
–/100
Not ranked yet4 of 9 criteria verified; a score needs 5. Missing facts are "not stated", not "no". method
No rating yet
© OSM · © Overture

Facts, with sources

Published facts used in the Atlas score, with sources
CriterionStatusSource
Muay Thai is the gym's primary discipline✓ Yeswillowmuaythai.co.uk ↗
Runs a competitive fight team (stated on its own site)○ Not statedlisting sources
Publishes a class timetable○ Not statedlisting sources
Offers beginner / fundamentals classes✓ Yeswillowmuaythai.co.uk ↗
Offers kids or junior classes✓ Yeswillowmuaythai.co.uk ↗
States an affiliation to a governing or sanctioning body○ None statedlisting sources
Offers women-only classes○ Not statedlisting sources
Offers a free or trial class○ Not statedlisting sources
Years operating (1 point per 2 years, max 10)2017 willowmuaythai.co.uk ↗

Prices, as published

ItemPriceSource
Monthly membership£65willowmuaythai.co.uk ↗
Read 28 Sep 2026 · prices change; confirm with the gym before paying

Timetable

No timetable published here

We haven't found a public timetable for Willow Muay Thai yet. Contact the gym for class times; owners can add theirs by claiming the listing.

classes change; confirm before travelling

Details

Styles taughtMuay Thai
Levels statedBeginner
Established2017
SocialFacebook
Bags

Photos

Willow Muay Thai photo (Gym's own website)Willow Muay Thai photo (Gym's own website)Willow Muay Thai photo (Gym's own website)Willow Muay Thai photo (Gym's own website)Willow Muay Thai photo (Gym's own website)Willow Muay Thai photo (Gym's own website)
Photos belong to their owners and are shown from the source page; select a photo to see it there.

Reviews

No reviews yet

Willow Muay Thai has 4 verified facts from 2 public sources. Atlas reviews open at launch: structured (level, what you trained, when, would you recommend), confirmed by magic link, and moderated. Owners can reply once; they can't remove reviews.

Provenance Sources (2): Last checked 28 Sep 2026 · next check due 27 Dec 2026 · Report a correction Listing data from the sources above. Map data © OpenStreetMap contributors · © Overture Maps Foundation.