Muay ThaiAtlas
Checked 28 Sep 2026

Muay Thai Imperija

Vingio g. 21 · Klaipėda, Lithuania. Klaipėda Muay Thai club ('where champions are born') with group classes, price list and timetable.

–/100
Not ranked yet3 of 9 criteria verified; a score needs 5. Missing facts are "not stated", not "no". method
No rating yet
location not mapped yet© OSM · © Overture

Facts, with sources

Published facts used in the Atlas score, with sources
CriterionStatusSource
Muay Thai is the gym's primary discipline○ Not statedlisting sources
Runs a competitive fight team (stated on its own site)○ Not statedlisting sources
Publishes a class timetable✓ Yesjusutreneris.lt ↗
Offers beginner / fundamentals classes○ Not statedlisting sources
Offers kids or junior classes○ Not statedlisting sources
States an affiliation to a governing or sanctioning bodyWAKOjusutreneris.lt ↗
Offers women-only classes○ Not statedlisting sources
Offers a free or trial class○ Not statedlisting sources
Years operating (1 point per 2 years, max 10)○ Not stated —

Prices, as published

ItemPriceSource
serija smÅ«gių į galva ir prieÅ¡ininkas patyrė3 nokjusutreneris.lt ↗
Read 28 Sep 2026 · prices change; confirm with the gym before paying

Timetable

Class timetable on the gym's site From public listing, 28 Sep 2026 · classes change; confirm before travelling

Details

AddressVingio g. 21
Styles taughtMuay Thai, Boxing, Kickboxing, K1

Photos

Muay Thai Imperija photo (Gym's own website)Muay Thai Imperija photo (Gym's own website)Muay Thai Imperija photo (Gym's own website)Muay Thai Imperija photo (Gym's own website)Muay Thai Imperija photo (Gym's own website)Muay Thai Imperija photo (Gym's own website)
Photos belong to their owners and are shown from the source page; select a photo to see it there.

Reviews

No reviews yet

Muay Thai Imperija has 3 verified facts from 4 public sources. Atlas reviews open at launch: structured (level, what you trained, when, would you recommend), confirmed by magic link, and moderated. Owners can reply once; they can't remove reviews.

Provenance Sources (4): Last checked 28 Sep 2026 · next check due 27 Dec 2026 · Report a correction Listing data from the sources above. Map data © OpenStreetMap contributors · © Overture Maps Foundation.