Muay ThaiAtlas
Checked 28 Sep 2026

Kpulse

Brighton, United Kingdom. Own site presents it as a Muay Thai gym that also teaches boxing; mentions beginners classes.

Beginner classes
–/100
Not ranked yet2 of 9 criteria verified; a score needs 5. Missing facts are "not stated", not "no". method
No rating yet
© OSM · © Overture

Facts, with sources

Published facts used in the Atlas score, with sources
CriterionStatusSource
Muay Thai is the gym's primary discipline○ Not statedkpulse.co.uk ↗
Runs a competitive fight team (stated on its own site)○ Not statedlisting sources
Publishes a class timetable○ Not statedlisting sources
Offers beginner / fundamentals classes✓ Yeskpulse.co.uk ↗
Offers kids or junior classes○ Not statedlisting sources
States an affiliation to a governing or sanctioning body○ None statedlisting sources
Offers women-only classes○ Not statedlisting sources
Offers a free or trial class○ Not statedlisting sources
Years operating (1 point per 2 years, max 10)○ Not stated —

Prices, as published

ItemPriceSource
Class block£ 33.75kpulse.co.uk ↗
Class block£ 53kpulse.co.uk ↗
Read 28 Sep 2026 · prices change; confirm with the gym before paying

Timetable

No timetable published here

We haven't found a public timetable for Kpulse yet. Contact the gym for class times; owners can add theirs by claiming the listing.

classes change; confirm before travelling

Details

Styles taughtMuay Thai, Boxing
Levels statedBeginner

Photos

Kpulse photo (Gym's own website)Kpulse photo (Gym's own website)Kpulse photo (Gym's own website)Kpulse photo (Gym's own website)Kpulse photo (Gym's own website)Kpulse photo (Gym's own website)
Photos belong to their owners and are shown from the source page; select a photo to see it there.

Reviews

No reviews yet

Kpulse has 2 verified facts from 2 public sources. Atlas reviews open at launch: structured (level, what you trained, when, would you recommend), confirmed by magic link, and moderated. Owners can reply once; they can't remove reviews.

Provenance Sources (2): Last checked 28 Sep 2026 · next check due 27 Dec 2026 · Report a correction Listing data from the sources above. Map data © OpenStreetMap contributors · © Overture Maps Foundation.