Muay ThaiAtlas
Ranked #3 · BelfastChecked 28 Sep 2026

IFS MMA Club

Belfast, United Kingdom. Cross-community Belfast MMA gym with dedicated Muay Thai, boxing, wrestling and grappling classes and an 8-week trial programme.

Beginner classesKids classesFight teamWomen-only
50/100
Atlas score · #3 in Belfast Dedicated Muay Thai 0/25 · Fight team 15/15 · Public timetable 10/10 · Beginner classes 10/10 · Kids classes 10/10 · Affiliation 0/10 · Women-only 5/5 · Free trial 0/5 · Years operating –/10 · method
No rating yet
location not mapped yet© OSM · © Overture

Facts, with sources

Published facts used in the Atlas score, with sources
CriterionStatusSource
Muay Thai is the gym's primary discipline○ Not statedifsmma.com ↗
Runs a competitive fight team (stated on its own site)✓ Yesifsmma.com ↗
Publishes a class timetable✓ Yeslisting sources
Offers beginner / fundamentals classes✓ Yesifsmma.com ↗
Offers kids or junior classes✓ Yesifsmma.com ↗
States an affiliation to a governing or sanctioning body○ None statedlisting sources
Offers women-only classes✓ Yesifsmma.com ↗
Offers a free or trial class○ Not statedlisting sources
Years operating (1 point per 2 years, max 10)○ Not stated —
Score 50/100 on 6 verified criteria · checked 28 Sep 2026

Timetable

Class timetable on the gym's site From public listing, 28 Sep 2026 · classes change; confirm before travelling

Details

Styles taughtMma, Muay Thai, Boxing, Wrestling, Bjj
Levels statedBeginner, Intermediate, Fighter
Strength areaBags

Photos

IFS MMA Club photo (Gym's own website)IFS MMA Club photo (Gym's own website)IFS MMA Club photo (Gym's own website)IFS MMA Club photo (Gym's own website)IFS MMA Club photo (Gym's own website)IFS MMA Club photo (Gym's own website)
Photos belong to their owners and are shown from the source page; select a photo to see it there.

Reviews

No reviews yet

IFS MMA Club has 6 verified facts from 6 public sources and ranks #3 in Belfast. Atlas reviews open at launch: structured (level, what you trained, when, would you recommend), confirmed by magic link, and moderated. Owners can reply once; they can't remove reviews.

Provenance Sources (6): Last checked 28 Sep 2026 · next check due 27 Dec 2026 · Report a correction Listing data from the sources above. Map data © OpenStreetMap contributors · © Overture Maps Foundation.