Muay ThaiAtlas
Checked 28 Sep 2026

CH. Chana Muay Thai

118 หมู่2 ซอย 19 บ้านเกาะ เมือง นครราชสีมา 30000 · Nakhon Ratchasima, Thailand. Listed as a certified Muay Thai camp in this province; no further details verified.

–/100
Not ranked yet1 of 9 criteria verified; a score needs 5. Missing facts are "not stated", not "no". method
No rating yet
location not mapped yet© OSM · © Overture

Facts, with sources

Published facts used in the Atlas score, with sources
CriterionStatusSource
Muay Thai is the gym's primary discipline○ Not statedlisting sources
Runs a competitive fight team (stated on its own site)○ Not statedlisting sources
Publishes a class timetable○ Not statedlisting sources
Offers beginner / fundamentals classes○ Not statedlisting sources
Offers kids or junior classes○ Not statedlisting sources
States an affiliation to a governing or sanctioning bodyCertified Muay Thai camp (Thai government list republished by NOW Muay Thai; eligible for 90-day Muay Thai study visa)nowmuaythai.com ↗
Offers women-only classes○ Not statedlisting sources
Offers a free or trial class○ Not statedlisting sources
Years operating (1 point per 2 years, max 10)○ Not stated —

Prices, as published

ItemPriceSource
Muay Thai: 1 Month Unlimited Muay Thai Group Class at CH ChanaMuaythai (Month)3,500 THBnowmuaythai.com ↗
Read 28 Sep 2026 · prices change; confirm with the gym before paying

Timetable

HoursSun 10:30-20:00; Tue 10:30-20:00; Wed 10:30-20:00; Thu 10:30-20:00; Fri 10:30-20:00; Sat 10:30-20:00
From public listing, 28 Sep 2026 · classes change; confirm before travelling

Details

Address118 หมู่2 ซอย 19 บ้านเกาะ เมือง นครราชสีมา 30000
Styles taughtMuay Thai
BagsParkingRingShowersStrength area

Photos

CH. Chana Muay Thai photo (Gym photo on NOW Muay Thai listing)
Photos belong to their owners and are shown from the source page; select a photo to see it there.

Reviews

No reviews yet

CH. Chana Muay Thai has 1 verified fact from 2 public sources. Atlas reviews open at launch: structured (level, what you trained, when, would you recommend), confirmed by magic link, and moderated. Owners can reply once; they can't remove reviews.

Provenance Sources (2): Last checked 28 Sep 2026 · next check due 27 Dec 2026 · Report a correction Listing data from the sources above. Map data © OpenStreetMap contributors · © Overture Maps Foundation.