Ranked #29 · LondonChecked 28 Sep 2026
Barnet Combat Academy
Barnet, London, United Kingdom. Own site presents it as a Muay Thai gym that also teaches boxing, MMA, BJJ, wrestling; mentions beginners, kids, women-only classes.
Beginner classesKids classesFree trialWomen-only
47/100
Atlas score · #29 in London
Dedicated Muay Thai 0/25 · Fight team 0/15 · Public timetable 10/10 · Beginner classes 10/10 · Kids classes 10/10 · Affiliation 0/10 · Women-only 5/5 · Free trial 5/5 · Years operating 7/10 · method
location not mapped yet© OSM · © Overture
Facts, with sources
| Criterion | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Muay Thai is the gym's primary discipline | ○ Not stated | barnetcombat.com ↗ |
| Runs a competitive fight team (stated on its own site) | ○ Not stated | listing sources |
| Publishes a class timetable | ✓ Yes | listing sources |
| Offers beginner / fundamentals classes | ✓ Yes | barnetcombat.com ↗ |
| Offers kids or junior classes | ✓ Yes | barnetcombat.com ↗ |
| States an affiliation to a governing or sanctioning body | ○ None stated | listing sources |
| Offers women-only classes | ✓ Yes | barnetcombat.com ↗ |
| Offers a free or trial class | ✓ Yes | barnetcombat.com ↗ |
| Years operating (1 point per 2 years, max 10) | 2012 | barnetcombat.com ↗ |
Prices, as published
| Item | Price | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Kids/junior | £20 | barnetcombat.com ↗ |
| Kids/junior | £13 | barnetcombat.com ↗ |
| Drop-in class | £15 | barnetcombat.com ↗ |
| Monthly membership | £49 | barnetcombat.com ↗ |
Timetable
Class timetable on the gym's site From public listing, 28 Sep 2026 · classes change; confirm before travellingDetails
Styles taughtMuay Thai, Boxing, Mma, Bjj, Wrestling, K1
Levels statedBeginner
Established2012
Phone07469 840 520
Email[email protected]
Social
RingCageBagsStrength areaParking
Photos
Reviews
No reviews yet
Barnet Combat Academy has 7 verified facts from 1 public source and ranks #29 in London. Atlas reviews open at launch: structured (level, what you trained, when, would you recommend), confirmed by magic link, and moderated. Owners can reply once; they can't remove reviews.
Provenance
Sources (1):
Last checked 28 Sep 2026 · next check due 27 Dec 2026 · Report a correction
Listing data from the sources above. Map data © OpenStreetMap contributors · © Overture Maps Foundation.





