Checked 28 Sep 2026
Skarbowsky Gym BKK Jockygym
Bang Sue · Bangkok, Thailand
Level · not statedRooms · not statedDedicated Muay Thai
camp photo · owner-suppliedrooms · owner-suppliedtraining · owner-supplied
Packages · as published
No package prices published
We haven't found a public price list for Skarbowsky Gym BKK Jockygym. Ask the camp directly; we'll add prices once they're published.
Schedule
Schedule not published
We'll add session times once the camp publishes them.
Level fit
Beginner○ Not stated
Intermediate○ Not stated
Fighter / pro○ Not stated
Getting there · visa
AirportNot stated
TransferNot statedask the camp about pickup
Visa · UK passportEntry rules change. Check GOV.UK before you book.gov.uk entry requirements ↗
Facts, with sources
| Criterion | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Muay Thai is the gym's primary discipline | ✓ Yes | listing sources |
| Runs a competitive fight team (stated on its own site) | ○ Not stated | listing sources |
| Publishes a class timetable | ○ Not stated | listing sources |
| Offers beginner / fundamentals classes | ○ Not stated | listing sources |
| Offers kids or junior classes | ○ Not stated | listing sources |
| States an affiliation to a governing or sanctioning body | ○ None stated | listing sources |
| Offers women-only classes | ○ Not stated | listing sources |
| Offers a free or trial class | ○ Not stated | listing sources |
| Years operating (1 point per 2 years, max 10) | ○ Not stated | — |
Details
Address5/254 Pracha Rat Sai 1 Soi 38 (Soi Si Nam Nguean), Bang Sue, Bangkok
Styles taughtMuay Thai
Accommodation
Gyms near this camp
Action ZoneAnnymuaythai GymAsawamongkol Muaythai Gym (Chan Rd)Attachai Muay Thai GymAttachai Muaythai Gym BangkokBanana Fight Club
Straight-line distance from listed coordinates · useful for extra sessions or a pre-trip class
FAQ
Is food included?
.
Reviews
No reviews yet
Skarbowsky Gym BKK Jockygym has 1 verified fact from 1 public source. Atlas reviews open at launch: structured (level, what you trained, when, would you recommend), confirmed by magic link, and moderated. Owners can reply once; they can't remove reviews.
Provenance
Sources (1):
Last checked 28 Sep 2026 · next check due 27 Dec 2026 · Report a correction · We may earn a referral fee if you book through "Check availability"; it doesn't change what you pay or how we rank. Disclosure
Listing data from the sources above. Map data © OpenStreetMap contributors · © Overture Maps Foundation.