Muay ThaiAtlas
Ranked #14 · SydneyChecked 28 Sep 2026

Giant Martial Arts

193-201 Burwood Rd, Belmore NSW 2192, 2192 · Sydney, Australia. Giant Martial Arts: Muay Thai / kickboxing / BJJ / judo gym in Sydney offering kids classes, women-only sessions, a fight team, as described on its own site/listing.

Kids classesFree trialFight teamWomen-only
61/100
Atlas score · #14 in Sydney Dedicated Muay Thai 0/25 · Fight team 15/15 · Public timetable 10/10 · Beginner classes 0/10 · Kids classes 10/10 · Affiliation 10/10 · Women-only 5/5 · Free trial 5/5 · Years operating 6/10 · method
No rating yet
location not mapped yet · 2192© OSM · © Overture

Facts, with sources

Published facts used in the Atlas score, with sources
CriterionStatusSource
Muay Thai is the gym's primary discipline○ Not statedgiantma.com.au ↗
Runs a competitive fight team (stated on its own site)✓ Yesgiantma.com.au ↗
Publishes a class timetable✓ Yesgiantma.com.au ↗
Offers beginner / fundamentals classes○ Not statedlisting sources
Offers kids or junior classes✓ Yesgiantma.com.au ↗
States an affiliation to a governing or sanctioning bodyMuay Thai Australia - NSW (listed club)muaythainsw.com.au ↗
Offers women-only classes✓ Yesgiantma.com.au ↗
Offers a free or trial class✓ Yesgiantma.com.au ↗
Years operating (1 point per 2 years, max 10)2013 giantma.com.au ↗
Score 61/100 on 8 verified criteria · checked 28 Sep 2026

Timetable

Class timetable on the gym's site From public listing, 28 Sep 2026 · classes change; confirm before travelling

Details

Address193-201 Burwood Rd, Belmore NSW 2192, 2192
Styles taughtMuay Thai, Kickboxing, Bjj, Judo, Taekwondo, Fitness
Levels statedFighter
Established2013

Photos

Giant Martial Arts photo (Gym's own website (og:image))
Photos belong to their owners and are shown from the source page; select a photo to see it there.

Reviews

No reviews yet

Giant Martial Arts has 8 verified facts from 2 public sources and ranks #14 in Sydney. Atlas reviews open at launch: structured (level, what you trained, when, would you recommend), confirmed by magic link, and moderated. Owners can reply once; they can't remove reviews.

Provenance Sources (2): Last checked 28 Sep 2026 · next check due 27 Dec 2026 · Report a correction Listing data from the sources above. Map data © OpenStreetMap contributors · © Overture Maps Foundation.