Ranked #1 · GöteborgChecked 28 Sep 2026
Bulldog Training Center
Östra Sörredsvägen 4, 418 78 · Torslanda, Göteborg, Sweden. Non-profit Gothenburg Thai boxing and HIIT club with family feel, children from 6 and a free first session.
Beginner classesKids classesFree trialFight teamDedicated Muay Thai
75/100
Atlas score · #1 in Göteborg
Dedicated Muay Thai 25/25 · Fight team 15/15 · Public timetable 10/10 · Beginner classes 10/10 · Kids classes 10/10 · Affiliation 0/10 · Women-only 0/5 · Free trial 5/5 · Years operating –/10 · method
location not mapped yet · 418 78© OSM · © Overture
Facts, with sources
| Criterion | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Muay Thai is the gym's primary discipline | ✓ Yes | listing sources |
| Runs a competitive fight team (stated on its own site) | ✓ Yes | bulldogtc.se ↗ |
| Publishes a class timetable | ✓ Yes | bulldogtc.se ↗ |
| Offers beginner / fundamentals classes | ✓ Yes | bulldogtc.se ↗ |
| Offers kids or junior classes | ✓ Yes | bulldogtc.se ↗ |
| States an affiliation to a governing or sanctioning body | ○ None stated | listing sources |
| Offers women-only classes | ○ Not stated | listing sources |
| Offers a free or trial class | ✓ Yes | bulldogtc.se ↗ |
| Years operating (1 point per 2 years, max 10) | ○ Not stated | — |
Prices, as published
| Item | Price | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Kids/junior | 550 kr | bulldogtc.se ↗ |
| Kids/junior | 2 500 kr | bulldogtc.se ↗ |
| Monthly membership | 350 kr | bulldogtc.se ↗ |
| Monthly membership | 200 kr | bulldogtc.se ↗ |
| Trial | 120 kr | bulldogtc.se ↗ |
Timetable
Class timetable on the gym's site From public listing, 28 Sep 2026 · classes change; confirm before travellingDetails
AddressÖstra Sörredsvägen 4, 418 78
Styles taughtMuay Thai, Kickboxing
Levels statedBeginner, Fighter
Email[email protected]
Social
Parking
Photos
Reviews
No reviews yet
Bulldog Training Center has 6 verified facts from 3 public sources and ranks #1 in Göteborg. Atlas reviews open at launch: structured (level, what you trained, when, would you recommend), confirmed by magic link, and moderated. Owners can reply once; they can't remove reviews.
Provenance
Sources (3):
Last checked 28 Sep 2026 · next check due 27 Dec 2026 · Report a correction
Listing data from the sources above. Map data © OpenStreetMap contributors · © Overture Maps Foundation.

